Three Faces of the Wendigo


The Cthulhu Hack is a standalone game of investigation and dealing with the sanity-shattering shock of facing Things Best Left Unknown.

Three Faces of the Wendigo features three authors telling three chilling tales of malevolence and inhuman appetite for The Cthulhu Hack, each a self-contained roleplaying adventure:

  • Wolves in the Mountain by Richard August
  • Lovely, Dark and Deep by John Almack
  • Tainted Meat by Paul Baldowski

An 80-page book. PDF included free

Printed in the UK

In stock